... promoting profitable and effective business while maintaining community expectations.

Steering Committee

2016 Steering Committee
Mr Phil Hollway
Senior Material Controller
Darwin Onshore Supply Base
Ms Robyn Miller-Smith
Legal Services Coordination, Northern Territory Government
Mr Steve Tatzenko
Director Mining Development
NT Department of Mines & Energy
Mr Sean Tucker
NT Manager
GHD Pty Ltd
Mr James Bowden
Senior Manager
Hays Recruitment
Ms Janet Hamilton
General Manager
Darwin Convention Centre
Mr Simon Lavers
Business Development Manager
CSE Commsource
Prof Sue Carthew
Pro Vice Chancellor
CDU – Faculty of Engineering, Health, Science and the Environment
Kate Frost
Minter Ellison
Ms Alana Haack
Area Sales Manager
Nathan Ting
Regional Office Manager – Darwin
Cell Engineering
Subscribe to our mailing list
NT Location Map